You must be logged in to post in the Guestbook.

8 People wrote to us:
  1. A fantastic service from Scott Mcpike Painter and Decorators. First of all Scott was the best priced out of all three companies who quoted the job. The job was complete repainting of our house interior which was done to our complete satisfaction. Scott actually ended up doing more than just that job and was very professional and great to deal with. Scott even ended up moving his schedule around to suit the job.


    May 2, 2014
  2. Fabulous workmanship, friendly service & a fair price! – I would recommend Scott to anyone, and indeed have passed his number to my friends & family already. He bent over backwards to complete my work on a tight schedule – without adding to the final price!


    May 2, 2014
  3. Scott took a lot of care and completed a fantastic job. would recommend him to anyone.


    May 2, 2014
  4. Absolutely amazing! I had not heard of Scott McPike prior to this job but they were absolutely fantastic. I have now booked Scott to do further work in our home and would have no hesitation in recommending him to anybody. Top Job!


    May 2, 2014
  5. Scott was brilliant. Great standard of workmanship for a good price. Will definitely use again and would not fail to recommend.


    May 2, 2014
  6. It’s not easy to find a Painting and Decorating company you can trust so i was delighted when Scott was recommended by a friend, and i now know why. The quality of the service i received was fantastic.


    May 2, 2014
  7. Scott and the team came to decorate our bedroom, front room and hall. They did an absolutely fantastic job at a reasonable price. He even did an unplanned ceiling for us. They are now our go-to company for decorating and will get all of our future business.


    May 2, 2014
  8. Scott and his team recently painted my whole apartment. Left them with keys while I was on holiday, I was kept regularly updated throughout. Very happy with the results, would definitely use them again. Coming back to fix a few snags (popped screws etc) was no issue at all.


    May 2, 2014

WHAT DO OUR CUSTOMERS SAY?